CED REPRESENTATIVES

CAID -
Carl Kirchner (President)
TRIPOD/Burbank Unified School District
2901 North Keystone Street
Burbank, CA 91504
818-972-2080 (tty)
818-972-2090 (fax)
Email: tripod@sure.com

Sue Rose (after March 1997)
University of Minnesota
Department of Psychology
253 Burton Hall
178 Pillsbury Drive, SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-624-6387 (v/tty)
612-626-9627 (fax)
612-644-4084 (home)
Email: srose@maroon.tc.umn.edu

AGB -
Pat Stone
Tucker Maxon Oral School
2860 S.E. Holgate Boulevard
Portland, OR 97202
503-235-6551 (v/tty)
503-235-6973 (fax)
360-573-3247 (home)
Email: tmospat@aol.com

Irene Leigh P.h.D
Gallaudet University
Department of Psychology
Washington, DC 20002
202-651-5540 (v/tty)
202-651-5747 (fax)
Email: iwleigh@gallua.gallaudet.edu

ACE-DHH -
Shirin Antia (President)
College of Education
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-621-0944 (v/tty)
520-621-3821 (fax)
520-797-2303 (home)
Email: santia@u.arizona.edu

Judy Egelston-Dodd
National Technical Institute for the Deaf
Center for Arts & Sciences
52 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
716-475-6932 (v/tty)
716-475-6500 (fax)
716-948-5144 (home)
Email: jcenmp@rit.edu

CEASD

Joe Fischgrund
Pennsyvanis School for the Deaf
100 West School HOuse Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19144
215-951-4705 (v/tty)
215-951-4708 (fax)
215-951-4730 (home)
Email: jfischgrund@psd.org

NAD

Ben Soukup (President)
Communication Services for the Deaf
3520 Gateway Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
605-367-5760 (v/tty)
605-367-5958 (fax)
Email: bjsoukup@mcimail.com

Gertrude S. Galloway (President)
Marie H, Katzenbach School for the Deaf
CN 535
Trenton, NJ 08625-0535
609-530-3112 (v)
609-530-5150 (tty)
609-530-5791 (fax)
609-883-4195 (home)
Email: gertie.galloway@deadtek.sprint.com 

ASDC

Elaine Ocuto (President)
Flordia School for the Deaf and Blind
207 North San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-823-4012 (v/tty)
904-823-4018 (Fax)
904-471-6372 (home)
Email: ocutoe@mail.firn.edu (work)
eocuto@aol.com (home)

Uploaded by: Melissa Close/Kent State University/Deaf Education Major