Deafed.net
[ Login or Register ]
 

PT3 Join Together Project Leadership Information

The Join Together Deaf Education Project ended 09/30/07.

NOTE: Contact information contained in the archived documents and presentations may not be current. Please direct any questions to:

Harold Johnson Katharine Stephens Slemenda
Michigan State University Converse College
hjohnson@msu.edu katharine.slemenda@converse.edu


Project Co-Directors

Harold Johnson

Katharine Stephens Slemenda

Project Office

Michelle Hoversten, Project Coordinator
Sherry Ernsberger, Project Assistant

Topical Team Leaders
Please see the project grant proposal for an in-depth description of the project's goals, objectives, and activities of each Team. Additionally, you may consult the Join Together Choice Matrix for opportunities to participate in these activities.

Shelley Popson Ardis
Team Co-Leader, Objectives 2.3/1.2
Florida Regional Media and Technology Center
904-827-2337 V / 904-827-2338 F
IP Address: 150.176.93.27
shelleyardis@bellsouth.net

Sharon Baker
Team Co-Leader, Objective 1.3
University of Tulsa, OK
918-631-2910 V / 918-631-3668 F
IP Address: na
bakers@utulsa.edu

Sandy Bowen
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.4
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-2102 V/TTY
IP Address: na
sandy.bowen@unco.edu

Joyce Daugaard
Team Co-Leader, Objective 1.3
University of Minnesota
612-624-7340 V / 612-626-9627 F
IP Address: na
dauga001@umn.edu

Karen Dilka
Team Co-Leader, Objectives 1.2/2.3
Eastern Kentucky University
859-622-1043 V / 859-622-4443 F
IP Address: na
karen.dilka@eku.edu

Susan Easterbrooks
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.2
Georgia State University
404-651-0116 V
IP Address: 131.96.240.163
seasterbrooks@gsu.edu

Elaine Gale
Team Co-Leader, Objectives 2.2
Hunter College CUNY
212-772-4702 V / 212-650-3207 TTY / 212-650-3542 F
IP Address: na
egale@hunter.cuny.edu

Maribeth Lartz
Team Co-Leader, Objectives 2.3/1.2
Illinois State University
309-438-8988 V / 309-438-8699 F
IP Address: 138.87.77.117
mnlartz@ilstu.edu

John Luckner
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.4
University of Northern Colorado
970-351-2691 V / 970-351-1061 TTY
IP Address: na
john.luckner@unco.edu

David Martin
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.1
Gallaudet University, DC (Retired)
508-420-0224 V / 508-420-1588 F
IP Address: 24.60.218.199
Davidchina_2000@yahoo.com

Tom McNeal
Team Co-Leader, Objective 1.1
Kent State University, OH
330-672-9801 V / 330-672-2498 F
IP Address: 131.123.97.34
tmcneal@kent.edu

Liz Parker
Team Co-Leader, Objectives 1.2/2.3
Utah State University
801-949-3406 V / 801-799-0221 F
IP Address: na
Lizpar2032@comcast.net

Kate Reynolds
Team Co-Leader, Objective 1.4
University of New Orleans
504-280-7162 V
IP Address: na
Kreynold@uno.edu

Nanci Scheetz
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.1
Valdosta State University, GA
229-219-1322 V
IP Address: 168.18.146.222
Nascheet@valdosta.edu

Brenda Stephenson
Team Co-Leader, Objective 2.2
University of Tennessee, TN
865-974-7394 V
IP Address: na
Bsimmon1@utk.edu

Karen Warren
Team Co-Leader, Objective 1.1
American School for the Deaf, CT
860-570-1878 V
Karen.Warren@asd-1817.org
IP address: na


Page updated: 10/24/07
 
Questions? Comments? Problems? Send us Feedback
Copyright 2012 - All Rights Reserved